All published titles of Emily Carrington are available on ChangelingPress,com. Book covers and links are below. Happy reading!

SearchLight Chronology

Prince of Seas (Three Brothers Fair 1)
Buy Here:
Prince of Land and Fire (Three Brothers Fair 2)
Buy Here:
The Zephyr Prince (Three Brothers Fair 3)
Buy Here:
Dragon in Training (Dragon in Training 1)
Book One
Buy E-book here:
Paperback Edition here:
Also Find on
Russian Blau (Dragon Schooled 1)
Book one.
Buy here:
Dragon Schooled (Print Edition) (Dragon Schooled 3)
Book Three. (Print Edition.)
Available on
A Pack of His Own (Duet) Vol. 1 (A Pack of His Own 1)
Buy Here:

A Pack of His Own (Duet) Vol. 2 (A Pack of His Own 2)
Buy Here:

Wanderer's Rest (A Pack of His Own 3)
Book Three.
Buy Here:
Wanderer's Haven (A Pack of His Own 4)
Book Four.
Buy Here:
Dragon Schooled (Box Set) (Dragon Schooled 2)
Book Two. (Box Set)
Buy Here:
Frost Thaw Encounters (A Pack of His Own 5)
Book Five.
Buy Here:
Midnight Sons (Wolf Schooled 1)
Book One.
Buy Here:
Tainted Son (Wolf Schooled 2)
Book Two.
Buy Here:
Outcast Son (Wolf Schooled 3)
Book Three.
Buy Here:
Dragon Flux (Dragon in Training 3)
Book Three Buy here:
Technical Difficulties (Lady Troubles 1)
Buy Here:
Practical Difficulties (Lady Troubles 2)
Buy Here:
Tactical Difficulties (Lady Troubles 3)
Buy Here:
My Two Front Fangs (A Pack of His Own 6)
Coming Soon!!!
Book Six
Preview/Buy Here:

Other books:

Painter's Pride (Christmas Spirits 2)
Buy Here: